WILLKOMMEN BEI Platinum Play $/€1,000 GRATIS
UND 50 SPINS


Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

Multi Wheel Roulette

French Roulette

Double Exposure Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack

Euro Roulette Gold

Aces & Eights

Jacks Or Better

Double Double Bonus Poker

Deuces Wild Poker

Bonus Deuces Wild Poker

Aces & Faces Poker

Mega Moola 5-Reel Drive

Treasure Nile

Major Millions

Dawn Of The Bread

Ruby Game Set And Scratch

Ruby Mumbai Magic

Ruby Turtley Awesome

Ruby Wild Champions

Whack a Jackpot

Six Shooter Looter

Lucky Numbers

Pharoahs Gems

Online Blackjack

Blackjack ist eins der meistgespielten online Casinospiele aller Zeiten. Das Spiel ist einfach und schnell zu spielen. In online Blackjack spielen Sie gegen einen online Dealer und Ihr Ziel ist es, so dicht wie möglich an eine Gesamtsumme von 21 zu kommen, ohne die Zahl 21 zu überschreiten.

In online Casinos gibt es viele verschiedene Variationen des Spiels und hunderte Theorien und Strategien, von denen gesagt wird, dass sie dem Spieler bessere Gewinnchancen ermöglichen.

Die Spielregeln

Die einfache Version des Spiels wird mit einem Kartenspiel gespielt. Wenn Sie eine Wette gesetzt haben, werden Ihnen zwei Karten gegeben. Der Dealer erhält auch zwei Karten, eine können Sie sehen, die andere bleibt verdeckt.

Betrachten wir als erstes den Wert Ihrer Karten:

  • Die Nummernkarten von 2 bis 10 behalten ihren Wert. Eine 3 zählt also auch 3 Punkte.
  • Die Bildkarten, Bube, Dame und König, haben alle den Wert von 10.
  • Das Ass kann entweder 1 oder 11 Punkte zählen, je nachdem, wie es nötig ist.

Nun gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Sollten Sie zwei Karten erhalten, deren Gesamtwert sofort 21 ist, haben Sie den Blackjack erreicht und somit das Spiel gewonnen! Leider passiert das eher selten, also haben Sie nach dem ersten begutachten Ihrer Karten mehrere Möglichkeiten.

Lernen Sie die Fachausdrücke

Wenn Sie Ihre Karten und die des Dealers betrachtet haben, sind Sie bereit, die folgenden Wahlen zu treffen:

  • Stand- Sie behalten die Karten, die Sie auf der Hand haben und fordern vom Dealer keine weiteren Karten an.
  • Hit- Sie können weitere Karten anfordern, bis Sie mit der Gesamtsumme zufrieden sind.
  • Double Down- Wenn Sie sich für ein Double-Down entscheiden, heißt dass, das Sie Ihren Einsatz verdoppeln, aber nur noch eine Karte anfordern.
  • Split- Wenn Sie zwei Karten mit demselben Wert erhalten, können Sie diese teilen und mit zwei Händen gleichzeitig spielen. Sie verdoppeln also Ihre Wette und erhalten pro Hand nochmals eine zusätzliche Karte.
  • Surrender- Manche online Variationen erlauben Ihnen, nach dem Austeilen der ersten zwei Karten aufzugeben, wenn Sie befürchten, dass Sie verlieren werden. Durch diese Strategie verzichten Sie nur auf die Hälfte Ihrer Einsätze.
  • Online Blackjack Tipps

    Wenn Sie ein neuer Spieler sind, oder mit dem Spiel noch nicht so vertraut sind, ist unser bester Tipp, dass Sie die Regeln genau studieren und das Spiel erst üben. Im Platinum Play Online Casino können Sie sich, dank der Übungsfunktion, im Blackjack üben, bevor Sie um Echtgeld spielen.

    Wenn Sie die Regeln verstehen, können Sie loslegen! Viele Spieler nutzen zur Hilfe eine Blackjack Strategieübersicht. Die Übersicht zeigt den Spielern die beste Taktik, je nach der erhaltenen Karten. Die Übersicht zeigt zum Beispiel, ob Sie Stand, Double-Down oder Split als Strategie nutzen sollten.

    Online Blackjack ist ein fantastisches Spiel im Platinum Play Online Casino, da es Können, Strategie und Glück geschickt verknüpft. Wenn Sie sich mit den Regeln vertraut gemacht haben und etwas Strategie erlernt haben, können Sie anfangen!

    Unser Casino bietet eine große Auswahl an Tischspielen, die alle von Microgaming betrieben werden. Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück!

WELCOME TO PLATINUM PLAY $/€1,000 FREE
AND 100 SPINS


Online Blackjack

Blackjack is one of the most widely played casino games of all times. The game is easy to play and fast paced. In the game of online blackjack, you will be competing against the online dealer to acquire two cards that come as close as possible to 21 without going over this number.

There are many different variations of blackjack available at the online casino as well as hundreds of theories and strategies that claim to give the blackjack player a greater edge and chance of winning.

The rules of the game

The basic game of blackjack is played with one deck of cards. Once you have placed a wager, you will be dealt two cards. The dealer is also dealt two cards, one of the cards is exposed to you whilst the other one is face down.

Firstly, let’s look at the value of your cards:

  • The number cards from 2 to 10 retain their value, so for example, a number three card is worth three points.
  • The face cards – King, Queen and Jack all have a value of 10.
  • The Ace has a value of a 1 or an 11 depending on your requirements.

You now have a number of options, in the event that you have been dealt two cards that equal 21 in value, you have an automatic blackjack and you have won the game! Sadly, this rarely happens, instead after looking at your cards you have a number of different options on how to play your hand.

How to play your hand

Once you have carefully studied your own cards as well as that of the dealer, you are ready to make one of the following decisions:

  • Stand– To stand is to keep the cards that you have been dealt and not take any more cards.
  • Hit– To hit is to request another card. You can continue to hit until you are satisfied with your choice of cards.
  • Double Down– If you choose to double down, you double your bet, receive one additional card and then stand.
  • Split– If you received two cards of the same denomination, you can choose to split the cards, double your bet and receive two additional cards, you are now playing with two different hands simultaneously.
  • Surrender– Some of the online blackjack variations allow you to surrender if you feel that you are going to lose the hand. In this scenario you lose only half your original bet.

Online blackjack tips

If you are a new player, the best piece of blackjack advice we can give you is to make sure you understand the rules of the game and practice your strategy by taking advantage of the free games offered at Platinum Play Casino.

Once you are comfortable with the rules of the game, you are ready to begin. Most players are aided by a blackjack strategy chart. This chart details the best tactic you can take depending on the cards you have been dealt. The strategy chart will detail whether you should stand, hit, double, split or surrender.

Online blackjack is a great game to enjoy at Platinum Play as it perfectly combines both skill and luck. Once you have studied the rules and picked up a little strategy, you are ready to start your game!
Our casino has a selection of the best online table games all powered by Microgaming. Make sure you try them out.