WILLKOMMEN BEI Platinum Play $/€1,000 GRATIS
UND 50 SPINS

Casino Promotions

Es macht immer Spaß zu gewinnen und dabei ist es ganz egal wo Sie herkommen oder welche Sprache Sie sprechen, über alle Kulturen hinweg und auf der ganzen Welt liebt es jeder zu gewinnen.

Das Platinum Play Casino bemüht sich daher ständig darum allen seinen Spielern mit seinen endlosen großartigen Angeboten ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zu Zaubern.

Neuspieler Willkommensbonus

Neue Spieler erhalten im Casino einen Bonus von €1.000 gratis der auf jedem Spiel genossen werden kann, sowie auch 50 gratis Spin an einer Auswahl von Spielen. Falls Sie noch kein Mitglied des Platinum Play Casinos sind dann können Sie sich jetzt anmelden und Ihren Bonus beanspruchen:

Wie beanspruche ich meine €1.000 und 50 gratis Spins?

  • Für Ihre ersten 5 Einzahlungen erhalten Sie jeweils einen 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu €200
  • Für Ihre dritte Einzahlung erhalten Sie 50 gratis Spins, die auf einer Auswahl an Spielen genutzt werden können:Bridesmaids™, Dragon Dance, Bikini Party, Wild Orient und SunTide
  • Ihre Bonusse und gratis Spins werden Ihrem Konto automatisch gutgeschrieben, nachdem Sie Ihre Einzahlungen getätigt haben
  • Es gelten die Neuspielerwillkommensbonusbedingungen

Neueste Aktionen beim Paltinum Play

Im Platinum Play ist immer etwas los. Wir belohnen unsere Spieler gerne und freuen uns wenn diese Spaß haben. Wir haben monatliche Aktionen und jede Woche können Spieler sich auf Bonusse freuen. Unsere monatlichen Aktionen erfreuen sich bei unseren Spielern an großer Beliebtheit und dank großartiger Belohnungen und Preise wie zum Beispiel Urlaubsreisen, Geräte, Designer Ware, Bargeld Preise und Casino Bonusse gehen Spieler auch fast nie komplett leer aus. Als Spieler erhalten Sie vom Casino E-Mails die Sie dazu einladen an unseren Angeboten teilzunehmen sowie auch Anweisungen dazu, wie man daran teilnehmen kann.

Fortune Lounge Kreuzfahrt

Die Fortune Lounge Kreuzfahrt ist berühmt und Weltweit versuchen Spieler Karten für dieses angesehen Event zu gewinnen. Als Teil der Fortune Lounge Gruppe, sind wir dazu in der Lage unseren Spielern die Chance zu geben an dieser Aktion teilzunehmen. Wir verlosen Karten für einen Spielurlaub an Bord eines Luxuskreuzers und geben Spieler auch die Möglichkeit Bargeldpreise zu gewinnen.

Spielen und leben wie ein VIP

Ein weiterer Vorteil des Platinum Play Casino ist unser exklusives VIP Programm sobald Sie sich als VIP qualifiziert haben, haben Sie Zugang zu Ihrem persönlichen VIP-Kundenservice Mitarbeiter und die Möglichkeit großartige Belohnungen zu erhalten. Unsere VIP Spieler werden zu exklusiven Events eingeladen und haben die Möglichkeit sich in 5 Sterne Hotels so richtig verwöhnen lassen und es sich in Michelin Restaurants so richtig schmecken zu lassen.

Wir haben auch ein großzügiges Treuepunkte Programm in dem Spieler Bargeld erhalten können. Jedes Mal wenn Sie im Casino spielen verdienen Sie Treuepunkte die später in Bargeld umgewandelt werden können.

WELCOME TO PLATINUM PLAY $/€1,000 FREE
AND 100 SPINS

Casino Promotions

Winning is always fun, and no matter where you are from, no matter what language you speak, winning is a language and culture that everybody loves.

Platinum Play Online Casino definitely fits into the category of giving all of its players something to smile about, with a host of top promotions that just keep on giving.

Claim your New Players Welcome Bonus bonanza extravaganza

LIVE LARGE AND KICK THINGS OFF WITH $/€1,000 FREE AND 100 FREE SPINS

Put on your platinum-tinted glasses and treat yourself to a very stylish welcome to Platinum Play.

How do I claim my $/€1,000 and 100 Free Spins?

  • On each of your first 5 deposits, you’ll receive 100% bonus matches up to $/€200.
  • You will receive 25 Free Spins on your first deposit.
  • You will receive 50 Free Spins on your third deposit.
  • You will receive a further 25 Free Spins on your fifth deposit.
  • All Free Spins can be played on a variety of games: Bridesmaids™, Dragon Dance, Bikini Party, Wild Orient and SunTide.
  • Your Bonuses and Free Spins will be credited to your account automatically after making your respective deposits.

New Player Welcome Bonus terms and conditions apply.

How to claim in 3 quick & easy steps:

  1. Select to play on either Desktop (download), Browser (instant play) or Mobile.
  2. Register your secure Platinum Play real money, casino account.
  3. Play. Viola! It’s really that quick and easy.

As with all of our casino bonuses and promotions, terms and conditions apply. Especially note that Free Spins apply to the following basket of games: Bridesmaids, Dragon Dance, Wild Orient, Bikini Party and Suntide. And a minimum deposit of $/€10 is required on each deposit to launch the Free Spins bonus.

Latest promotions at Platinum Play

There is always something going on at Platinum Play. We like to keep our players rewarded and feeling great. We run monthly promotions and have midweek bonuses available to all players at the casino. Our monthly promotions have proven most popular with our players, thanks to great rewards and prizes like holidays, gadgets, designer goods, cash prizes and casino bonuses. As a player at the casino, you will receive emails inviting you to participate in our promotions as well as instructions on how to enter these promotions.

Fortune Lounge Cruise

The Fortune Lounge Cruise is famous and players from all over the world take part to try and win tickets to this prestigious event. As part of the Fortune Lounge Group, we are able to offer our players the chance to take part in this promotion and win tickets for a gambling holiday on-board a luxury cruise liner. Players will also have the opportunity to play for their share of a cash prize.

Play and live like a VIP

Another benefit of playing as a real money gamer at Platinum Play is our exclusive VIP programme. Once you have qualified as a VIP, you will be given your own VIP host and gain the opportunity to benefit from some great rewards. Our VIP players are invited to exclusive events and 5-star hotels, are wined and dined in Michelin restaurants and given the chance to tick items off their bucket lists.

We also have a comprehensive Rewards points programme where players can get real cash rewards back. Each and every time you play at the casino you will earn Rewards points that can later be exchanged for cash.