BIENVENUE À PLATINUM PLAY $/€1,000 GRATUITS
ET 50 TOURS
classic-blackjack

Classic Blackjack

vegas-single-deck

Vegas Single Deck

vegas-downtown

Vegas Downtown

multi-wheel

Multi Wheel Roulette

french-roulette

French Roulette

double-exposure-gold

Double Exposure Gold

atlantic-city-blackjack

Atlantic City Blackjack

roulette1

Euro Roulette Gold

DawnOfTheBread

Dawn Of The Bread

RubyGameSetAndScratch

Ruby Game Set And Scratch

RubyMumbaiMagic

Ruby Mumbai Magic

RubyTurtleyAwesome

Ruby Turtley Awesome

RubyWildChampions-1

Ruby Wild Champions

WhackAJackpot

Whack a Jackpot

SixShooterLooter

Six Shooter Looter

Bienvenue au Platinum Play Online Casino

Le Platinum Play est votre casino en ligne n°1 pour les bonus et le divertissement! Inscrivez-vous au Platinum Play aujourd’hui et réclamez votre bonus de bienvenue de 1000$/€ gratuits et de 50 Tours Gratuits en plus sur une sélection des jeux de casino les plus populaires.

Depuis 2004, le Platinum Play Online Casino divertit les joueurs du monde entier avec ce qu’il se fait de mieux en matière de divertissement de casino en ligne. Nous sommes un portail de jeux de confiance et la maison de l’excellence avec plus de 600 jeux de casino Microgaming disponibles. Au Platinum Play, nous voulons faire les choses aussi efficaces que possible pour nos joueurs. C’est pourquoi nous proposons une version en ligne ainsi qu’une version mobile de notre casino primé. L’efficacité est une chose, mais la sécurité en est une autre et c’est notre priorité. C’est pourquoi nous avons mis en place des mesures qui garantissent la sécurité et la sûreté des joueurs à 100%. Les agents de notre assistance 24/7 sont totalement formés et prêts à vous aider et à répondre aux questions que vous pourriez avoir au casino.

La magie des jeux

Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous offrons aux joueurs le meilleur du divertissement de casino. Grâce à une sélection de plus de 600 jeux de casino développés par Microgaming, nous avons tout ce que vous recherchez dans un casino, et bien plus encore. Découvrez dans notre sélection de jeux disponibles en ligne et sur mobile:

• Les machines à sous vidéo
• Les machines à sous progressives
• Les jeux de table
• Le poker video

Nous proposons aussi le Croupier en Direct grâce auquel vous pouvez jouer contre de vrais croupiers en temps réel. Notre casino en ligne met aussi à votre disposition des jeux casual comme des jeux d’arcade et les très populaires cartes à gratter. Nous essayons et mettons régulièrement à jour notre sélection de jeu pour vous assurer de la nouveauté tous les mois. Si vous aimez les nouveaux jeux, alors n’oubliez pas de vous rendre dans le casino régulièrement pour voir nos nouvelles sorties.

Pourquoi devriez-vous rejoindre le Platinum Play?

Nous faisons parties du Groupe Fortune Lounge – c’est un groupe de casinos en ligne prestigieux qui met un point d’honneur à ne proposer que le meilleur aux joueurs en ligne. Nous proposons l’un des bonus de bienvenue les plus généreux grâce à notre offre renouvelée de 1000$/€ gratuits et 50 Tours Gratuits. Tous les nouveaux joueurs du casino ont le droit de profiter de cette offre incroyable, alors inscrivez-vous maintenant pour commencer à récolter vos récompenses.

Notre engagement pour un environnement simple d’utilisation est l’une des raisons qui vous donne la possibilité de jouer sur votre ordinateur (casino téléchargé) ou sur Mobile. Vous pouvez également jouer au casino Instantané (sur votre navigateur) sans avoir à télécharger quoi que ce soit. De plus, nous allons au delà de vos espérances en assurant des transactions au Platinum Play simples, sûres et sécurisées. Nous utilisons les mêmes systèmes de sécurité et de confidentialité que les plus grandes banques en ligne. Nous avons reçus nos licences de l’Autorité des Jeux de Malte ainsi que le sceau de jeu équitable d’eCOGRA, ce qui signifie que nous sommes certifiés casino sûr, sécurisé et équitable.

N’oubliez pas que nous avons plus de 700 jeux de casino en ligne à disposition. Tous nos jeux sont développés par Microgaming, l’un des leaders des logiciels de casino en ligne. En jouant au Platinum Play, préparez-vous pour des jeux de la meilleure qualité, des transitions fluides dans vos parties et le plein d’action et de divertissement. Tous nos jeux ont été spécialement conçus pour fonctionner sur ordinateur et sur Mobile.

Ouvrez un compte Platinum Play

Ouvrir un compte est facile. Commencez à gagner en suivant ces étapes simples.

  1. Décidez comment jouer – sur le casino téléchargé, instantané ou mobile
  2. Remplissez notre formulaire d’inscriptions simple et rapide
  3. Faites votre premier dépôt et réclamez votre bonus de bienvenue
  4. Commencez à jouer de l’Argent Réel sur les jeux de casino pour gagner de l’argent

Si à un moment ou un autre, vous n’arrivez pas à vous inscrire ou à vous connecter à votre compte casino, veuillez contacter l’assistance immédiatement. Nos agents sont formés pour répondre à toutes vos questions et sont disponibles 24/7.

Le Bonus de Bienvenue du Platinum Play

Notre bonus de bienvenue a été renouvelé et propose maintenant aux joueurs ouvrant un compte pour la première fois 1000$/€ gratuits et 50 Tours Gratuits.

Réclamez votre bonus de bienvenue en suivant ces étapes:

  • Votre bonus de 1000$/€ gratuits est composées de bonus de 100% jusqu’à 200$/€ sur vos 5 premiers dépôts
  • En effectuant votre troisième dépôt, vous recevrez également 50 Tours Gratuits sur les jeux sélectionnés
  • Rendez-vous sur notre page des promotions de casino pour plus d’informations sur ce bonus de bienvenue

WELCOME TO PLATINUM PLAY $/€1,000 FREE
AND 100 SPINS

Moby Dick

Gnome Wood

108 Heroes: Multiplier Fortunes

EmotiCoins

Oink Country Love

Castle Builder II

Sugar Parade

Six Acrobats

Jurassic World

Mega Moolah

Ninja Magic

Pretty Kitty

Bar Bar Black Sheep

Wild Orient

Tomb Raider

Star Dust

Rabbit Hat

Dragons Myth

Classic Blackjack

Aces & Eights

Moby Dick

Gnome Wood

108 Heroes: Multiplier Fortunes

EmotiCoins

Oink Country Love

Castle Builder II

Sugar Parade

Six Acrobats

Jurassic World

JungleJim El Dorado

Lost Vegas

Shanghai Beauty

Ninja Magic

Pretty Kitty

Bar Bar Black Sheep

Wild Orient

Rugby Star

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

3 Card Poker

Vegas Downtown

Vegas Strip

Multi Wheel Roulette

French Roulette

Double Exposure Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack

Euro Roulette Gold

Aces & Eights

Jacks Or Better

Double Double Bonus Poker

Deuces Wild Poker

Bonus Deuces Wild Poker

Aces & Faces Poker

Cash Splash

Tunzamunni

Mega Moola 5-Reel Drive

Mega Moolah

Treasure Nile

Major Millions

Dawn Of The Bread

Ruby Game Set And Scratch

Ruby Mumbai Magic

Ruby Turtley Awesome

Ruby Wild Champions

Scratch Card

Whack a Jackpot

Six Shooter Looter

Lucky Numbers

Pharoahs Gems

Triangulation

Super Bonus Bingo

Hexaline

Electric Bingo

Welcome to Platinum Play Online Casino

Platinum Play is your number one online casino for bonuses and entertainment! Register your Platinum Play account now and claim our $/€1,000 free new player welcome bonus and an additional 100 Free Spins on a selection of popular casino games.

Since early 2004, Platinum Play Online Casino has been entertaining players with the finest in online gambling entertainment. We’re a trustworthy gaming platform and an outlet for gaming excellence, with over 700 Microgaming casino games on offer. At Platinum Play, we want to make things as convenient as possible for our players. That is why we offer both an online and mobile casino version of our award-winning casino. Convenience is one thing, but safety and security is a priority, and we have gone above and beyond to ensure our players are 100% protected. Our 24/7 customer support team is fully trained and ready and waiting to assist with any query or problem you may have at the casino.

Gaming magic

For over 10 years, we have provided players with premium casino entertainment. Thanks to a selection of over 700 top-notch Microgaming casino games, we have everything you are looking for from a casino and more. We offer the following popular casino games at both our online and mobile casino:

  • Video slot games
  • Progressive slot games
  • Table games
  • Video poker

We also offer a Live Dealer casino whereby you can play against a real dealer, in real time. Our online casino offers a selection of casual casino games such as arcade-style games and the ever-popular scratch games. We try and update our game selection on a regular basis so that we can bring you something fresh and exciting each month. If you like new games, then make sure you check our lobby area regularly for details on new releases.

Why should you join Platinum Play?

We are part of the Fortune Lounge Group – this is a prestigious online casino group that prides itself by offering online gamblers only the best. We offer one of the most competitive new player welcome bonuses thanks to our revamped $/€1,000 free and 100 Free Spins offer. All new players at the casino can qualify for this great bonus, so register now to start claiming this reward.

Our commitment to user convenience is why we give you the choice to play at either our Desktop (download) or Mobile casino. You can also use the Browser online casino (instant play), where no download is necessary. We have gone above and beyond to ensure that banking at Platinum Play is convenient, safe and secure. We use only trusted banking merchants that can guarantee our players confidentiality and security. We are licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and have the fair play seal from eCOGRA, which means we have been certified as a safe, secure and fair online casino.

Don’t forget that we have over 700 online casino games on offer. All of our games are powered by Microgaming, one of the leaders in casino gaming software. When you play at Platinum Play you can expect games of the best quality, a smooth transition in gaming and nothing but action-packed entertainment. All of our games have been designed to work perfectly on either Desktop or Mobile.

Register an account at Platinum Play

Registering for an account is easy. Start your journey to win by following these easy steps.

  1. Decide how you want to play – on your desktop, on your browser or on your mobile device.
  2. Fill in our quick and easy registration form.
  3. Make your first deposit and claim your new player welcome bonus.
  4. Start playing Real Money casino games to win real cash.

If at any time you cannot register or login to your casino account, then please contact our support team immediately. We have a trained 24/7 support centre ready and waiting to assist.

Platinum Play New Player Bonus

Our new player welcome bonus has been revamped, and we now offer players that register an account, $/€1,000 free and 100 Free Spins.

Claim your new player welcome bonus by following these steps:

  • Your $/€1,000 free bonus is paid as a 100% real money deposit match up to $/€200 free on each of your first 5 deposits.
  • You will be awarded Free Spins on your first, third and fifth deposits.
  • Visit our casino promotions page where you can see exactly how to claim this new player bonus bonanza extravaganza.